Sign up and join Ohio EPA on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

Special Thanks To

The Columbus Foundation

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Lindsay Taliaferro (2)

Ohio EPA

Ohio EPA's Lazarus Government Center offices proudly committed as charter participants in 2by2012, setting the pace toward reaching ambitious Columbus regional goals for bike transportation. We increase our bike commuting ridership and frequency by tracking and inspiring ourselves and each other. En route, we have fun, get healthier, and demonstrate leadership toward environmental sustainability!

Why We Ride

We can, it's fun, and there's safe parking in LGC bike room! To save on parking and gym fees, and gain increased fitness. We experience our local environment with its real scenery thru the seasons: respecting and/or laughing at/with whatever Mother Nature deals us. For a sense of camaraderie among our bike commuter "team", and with other passing cyclists. Each revolution of our pedals contributes to cleaner air and reduced carbon footprints.

Log Yer Rides!

Logging your rides year-round on this site helps build more credibility and respect for commuter cycling in Columbus. Log in + track your rides through "Your Profile". David Hohmann or Matt Hittle can advise/assist.

Bike Commuting at Ohio EPA

LGC's well-lit, secure bike parking room opened in 2008, enabling rider participation to grow. Ohio EPA and the LGC Bikers have won the corporate Bike to Work Challenge in 2008, '09, '10 and 2011. Our participation rates often double that of our nearest competitors among employers of over 500 people..

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Ohio EPA

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Sunday • 2 days ago
  33 mile social
Saturday • 3 days ago
  20 mile workout
  6 mile errand
Friday • 4 days ago
  20 mile commute
Thursday • 5 days ago
  20 mile commute
Wednesday • 6 days ago
  20 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 17 • 7 days ago
  20 mile commute
Monday, Oct 16 • 8 days ago
  20 mile commute
Friday, Oct 13 • 11 days ago
  20 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 12 • 12 days ago
  20 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 11 • 13 days ago
  20 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 10 • 14 days ago
  20 mile commute
Thursday, Oct 5 • 19 days ago
  16 mile commute
Wednesday, Oct 4 • 20 days ago
  16 mile commute
Tuesday, Oct 3 • 21 days ago
  16 mile commute
Monday, Oct 2 • 22 days ago
  16 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 26 • 28 days ago
  16 mile commute
Monday, Sep 25 • 29 days ago
  16 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 24 • 30 days ago
  25 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 23 • 31 days ago
  9 mile errand
Friday, Sep 22 • 32 days ago
  22 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 21 • 33 days ago
  18 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 20 • 34 days ago
  19 mile commute
Tuesday, Sep 19 • 35 days ago
  19 mile commute
Monday, Sep 18 • 36 days ago
  19 mile commute
Sunday, Sep 17 • 37 days ago
  30 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 16 • 38 days ago
  6 mile errand
Friday, Sep 15 • 39 days ago
  16 mile commute
Thursday, Sep 14 • 40 days ago
  16 mile commute
Wednesday, Sep 13 • 41 days ago
  16 mile commute
GET MORE